Automobile plastic interior
Automobile plastic interior
Reflector frame
Reflector frame
Dashboard
Dashboard
Automative lighting
Automative lighting
Bumper
Bumper
Garden Series
Garden Series
Page up
1
2
...
8

All products

Automobile plastic interior

编号
Fengtai International Group (1991) Zhejiang Fugao Molding Technology Co., Ltd. was founded in 2015, covering an area of more than 30000 square meters, with more than 800 employees. Located in Huangyan, Zhejiang Province, a famous plastic city in China, located at the foot of Jiufeng Mountain with outstanding people, beautiful scenery and Yongning River, it is a modern plastic home furnishing enterprise integrating modern civilization and technological revolution.

Reflector frame

编号
Fengtai International Group (1991) Zhejiang Fugao Molding Technology Co., Ltd. was founded in 2015, covering an area of more than 30000 square meters, with more than 800 employees. Located in Huangyan, Zhejiang Province, a famous plastic city in China, located at the foot of Jiufeng Mountain with outstanding people, beautiful scenery and Yongning River, it is a modern plastic home furnishing enterprise integrating modern civilization and technological revolution.

Dashboard

编号
Fengtai International Group (1991) Zhejiang Fugao Molding Technology Co., Ltd. was founded in 2015, covering an area of more than 30000 square meters, with more than 800 employees. Located in Huangyan, Zhejiang Province, a famous plastic city in China, located at the foot of Jiufeng Mountain with outstanding people, beautiful scenery and Yongning River, it is a modern plastic home furnishing enterprise integrating modern civilization and technological revolution.

Automative lighting

编号
Fengtai International Group (1991) Zhejiang Fugao Molding Technology Co., Ltd. was founded in 2015, covering an area of more than 30000 square meters, with more than 800 employees. Located in Huangyan, Zhejiang Province, a famous plastic city in China, located at the foot of Jiufeng Mountain with outstanding people, beautiful scenery and Yongning River, it is a modern plastic home furnishing enterprise integrating modern civilization and technological revolution.

Bumper

编号
Fengtai International Group (1991) Zhejiang Fugao Molding Technology Co., Ltd. was founded in 2015, covering an area of more than 30000 square meters, with more than 800 employees. Located in Huangyan, Zhejiang Province, a famous plastic city in China, located at the foot of Jiufeng Mountain with outstanding people, beautiful scenery and Yongning River, it is a modern plastic home furnishing enterprise integrating modern civilization and technological revolution.

Garden Series

编号
Fengtai International Group (1991) Zhejiang Fugao Molding Technology Co., Ltd. was founded in 2015, covering an area of more than 30000 square meters, with more than 800 employees. Located in Huangyan, Zhejiang Province, a famous plastic city in China, located at the foot of Jiufeng Mountain with outstanding people, beautiful scenery and Yongning River, it is a modern plastic home furnishing enterprise integrating modern civilization and technological revolution.

Kitchen series

编号
Fengtai International Group (1991) Zhejiang Fugao Molding Technology Co., Ltd. was founded in 2015, covering an area of more than 30000 square meters, with more than 800 employees. Located in Huangyan, Zhejiang Province, a famous plastic city in China, located at the foot of Jiufeng Mountain with outstanding people, beautiful scenery and Yongning River, it is a modern plastic home furnishing enterprise integrating modern civilization and technological revolution.

Bathroom Series

编号
Fengtai International Group (1991) Zhejiang Fugao Molding Technology Co., Ltd. was founded in 2015, covering an area of more than 30000 square meters, with more than 800 employees. Located in Huangyan, Zhejiang Province, a famous plastic city in China, located at the foot of Jiufeng Mountain with outstanding people, beautiful scenery and Yongning River, it is a modern plastic home furnishing enterprise integrating modern civilization and technological revolution.

Collection Series

编号
Fengtai International Group (1991) Zhejiang Fugao Molding Technology Co., Ltd. was founded in 2015, covering an area of more than 30000 square meters, with more than 800 employees. Located in Huangyan, Zhejiang Province, a famous plastic city in China, located at the foot of Jiufeng Mountain with outstanding people, beautiful scenery and Yongning River, it is a modern plastic home furnishing enterprise integrating modern civilization and technological revolution.
Page up
1
2
...
6

保险杠
保险杠
保险杠模具 Bumper mould
汽车内饰件
汽车内饰件
汽车内饰件
反光镜架
反光镜架
仪表盘
仪表盘
仪表板
车灯
车灯
车灯car light
花园系列
花园系列
上一页
1
2
...
8

全部产品

保险杠

编号
我们致力向客户提供更先进、更合理、更精密的优质汽车模具。
We are committed to provide customers with advanced,reasonable and high-quality moulds.

汽车内饰件

编号
高档汽车门板,仪表板及相关零部件组装。

High-grade car door panel, instrument panel and related components assembly.



不断改进创意,满足您对每一个细节的需求。

To keep improving idea to meet your demands for every detail.

反光镜架

编号
冯泰国际集团(1991年)浙江富高模塑科技有限公司创建于2015年, 厂区占地面积30,000多平方米,工厂职员工800余人。地处中国塑胶名城浙江黄岩,座落在人杰地灵,风景秀美之九峰山麓,碧波荡漾的永宁江畔,是一家融合现代文明与科技革命的现代化塑胶家居企业。
冯泰国际集团(1991年)浙江富高模塑科技有限公司创建于2015年, 厂区占地面积30,000多平方米,工厂职员工800余人。地处中国塑胶名城浙江黄岩,座落在人杰地灵,风景秀美之九峰山麓,碧波荡漾的永宁江畔,是一家融合现代文明与科技革命的现代化塑胶家居企业。

仪表盘

编号
严格控制质量、周期、成本,为客户创造更多价值。
Strictly control quality, time and cost, Create more value for customers.

车灯

编号
精心设计,精细加工。
开精密模具,做精致产品。
Elaborate design and fine processing,Suppliers precision molds and do delicate products.

花园系列

编号
冯泰国际集团(1991年)浙江富高模塑科技有限公司创建于2015年, 厂区占地面积30,000多平方米,工厂职员工800余人。地处中国塑胶名城浙江黄岩,座落在人杰地灵,风景秀美之九峰山麓,碧波荡漾的永宁江畔,是一家融合现代文明与科技革命的现代化塑胶家居企业。
冯泰国际集团(1991年)浙江富高模塑科技有限公司创建于2015年, 厂区占地面积30,000多平方米,工厂职员工800余人。地处中国塑胶名城浙江黄岩,座落在人杰地灵,风景秀美之九峰山麓,碧波荡漾的永宁江畔,是一家融合现代文明与科技革命的现代化塑胶家居企业。

厨房系列

编号
冯泰国际集团(1991年)浙江富高模塑科技有限公司创建于2015年, 厂区占地面积30,000多平方米,工厂职员工800余人。地处中国塑胶名城浙江黄岩,座落在人杰地灵,风景秀美之九峰山麓,碧波荡漾的永宁江畔,是一家融合现代文明与科技革命的现代化塑胶家居企业。
冯泰国际集团(1991年)浙江富高模塑科技有限公司创建于2015年, 厂区占地面积30,000多平方米,工厂职员工800余人。地处中国塑胶名城浙江黄岩,座落在人杰地灵,风景秀美之九峰山麓,碧波荡漾的永宁江畔,是一家融合现代文明与科技革命的现代化塑胶家居企业。

卫浴系列

编号
冯泰国际集团(1991年)浙江富高模塑科技有限公司创建于2015年, 厂区占地面积30,000多平方米,工厂职员工800余人。地处中国塑胶名城浙江黄岩,座落在人杰地灵,风景秀美之九峰山麓,碧波荡漾的永宁江畔,是一家融合现代文明与科技革命的现代化塑胶家居企业。
冯泰国际集团(1991年)浙江富高模塑科技有限公司创建于2015年, 厂区占地面积30,000多平方米,工厂职员工800余人。地处中国塑胶名城浙江黄岩,座落在人杰地灵,风景秀美之九峰山麓,碧波荡漾的永宁江畔,是一家融合现代文明与科技革命的现代化塑胶家居企业。

收纳系列

编号
冯泰国际集团(1991年)浙江富高模塑科技有限公司创建于2015年, 厂区占地面积30,000多平方米,工厂职员工800余人。地处中国塑胶名城浙江黄岩,座落在人杰地灵,风景秀美之九峰山麓,碧波荡漾的永宁江畔,是一家融合现代文明与科技革命的现代化塑胶家居企业。
冯泰国际集团(1991年)浙江富高模塑科技有限公司创建于2015年, 厂区占地面积30,000多平方米,工厂职员工800余人。地处中国塑胶名城浙江黄岩,座落在人杰地灵,风景秀美之九峰山麓,碧波荡漾的永宁江畔,是一家融合现代文明与科技革命的现代化塑胶家居企业。
上一页
1
2
...
6